Located in the heart of Washougal, WA.
View our menus
menuabout
Infocontact

Hours

Tuesday – thursday: 11 am to 9 pm
(bar until 10 PM)
friday – Saturday: 11 am to 9 pm
(bar until 11 PM)
Sunday: 9:30 am - 9:00 pm
(Bar until 10 pm)

upcoming events

Friday, February 28, 2020
8:00 pm
Fog
Saturday, March 7, 2020
7:00 pm
Wayne Havrelly
Friday, March 13, 2020
7:30 pm
Forte
Saturday, March 14, 2020
8:00 pm
Tony Smiley
Saturday, March 21, 2020
7:00 pm
Wayne Havrelly
Friday, March 27, 2020
7:00 pm
Pacific Rhythm
Friday, April 24, 2020
7:00 pm
Pacific Rhythm
Saturday, May 9, 2020
7:00 pm
Gold Dust (Fleetwood Mac Tribute Band)
Saturday, May 16, 2020
7:00 pm
Tony Smiley
Friday, May 22, 2020
7:00 pm
Pacific Rhythm

Contact

info@washougaltimes.com 360-835-2488

info & updates

Thank you for joining our newsletter!
Whoops. Let's try that again.