Located in the heart of Washougal, WA.
View our menus
menuabout
Infocontact

Hours

Tuesday – thursday & sunday: 11 am to 9 pm
(bar until 10 PM)
friday – Saturday: 11 am to 9 pm
(bar until 11 PM)

upcoming events

Friday, January 31, 2020
8:00 pm
Dennis Lowery
Friday, February 28, 2020
8:00 pm
Dennis Lowery
Friday, March 13, 2020
7:00 pm
Dennis Lowery
Saturday, March 14, 2020
8:00 pm
Tony Smiley
Friday, April 24, 2020
7:00 pm
Dennis Lowery
Friday, May 29, 2020
7:00 pm
Dennis Lowery
Friday, June 19, 2020
7:00 pm
Dennis Lowery
Friday, July 31, 2020
7:00 pm
Dennis Lowery
Friday, August 28, 2020
7:00 pm
Dennis Lowery
Friday, September 25, 2020
7:00 pm
Dennis Lowery

Contact

info@washougaltimes.com 360-835-2488

info & updates

Thank you for joining our newsletter!
Whoops. Let's try that again.